Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

English books - Fiction Romance American Street

Romance - Zoboi Ibi - American Street
ფასი: 22.00 11.00 ლარი
კატეგორია: Romance
გამომცემლობა: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ავტორი: Zoboi Ibi
გვერდები: 324
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2017
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 13X20
სერია: Full Text-Fiction-Romance-Fantasy Books for Kids
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9780062473042
ანოტაცია: American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys. In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author Ibi Zoboi draws on her own experience as a young Haitian immigrant, infusing this lyrical exploration of America with magical realism and vodou culture.

მსგავსი წიგნები

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: Tiktok made me buy it! Twisted Games the TikTok sensation! Fall into a world of addictive romance... (Twisted #2) Finding Cinderella (Hopeless #2.5) Rich People Problems (Crazy Rich Asians #3) Caraval (Caraval Series #1) Sense and Sensibility Brida Maybe Now (Maybe Someday #2) People We Meet on Vacation

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2024 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია