Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

English books - Fiction Romance Dumplin' Go Big or Go Home

Romance - Murphy Julie - Dumplin' Go Big or Go Home
ფასი: 18.00 ლარი
კატეგორია: Romance
გამომცემლობა: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ავტორი: Murphy Julie
გვერდები: 375
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2016
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 13X20
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9780062327192
ანოტაცია: For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine-self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson-from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary. With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine-Dumplin' is guaranteed to steal your heart. Dubbed "Dumplin'" by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin.

მსგავსი წიგნები

Me Before You Everything, Everything Confess Things We Hide from the Light (Knockemout #2) Losing Hope (Hopeless #2) It Ends With Us Twisted Lies: the TikTok sensation! Fall into a world of addictive romance (Twisted #4) Let it Snow Slammed #1

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2024 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია