Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

English books - Fiction Mystery Firekeeper's Daughter (For ages 14+)

Mystery - Boulley Angeline - Firekeeper's Daughter (For ages 14+)
ფასი: 30.00 ლარი
კატეგორია: Mystery
გამომცემლობა: Henry Holt & Company
ავტორი: Boulley Angeline
გვერდები: 494
გარეკანი: მაგარი+სუპერი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2021
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 16X24
სერია: Fiction-Mystery-Thriller-Fantasy-Romance
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9781250766564
ანოტაცია: With four starred reviews, Angeline Boulley's debut novel, Firekeeper's Daughter, is a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, perfect for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. Eighteen-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit in, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. She dreams of a fresh start at college, but when family tragedy strikes, Daunis puts her future on hold to look after her fragile mother.

მსგავსი წიგნები

Looking for Alaska Big Little Lies Career of Evil (Cormoran Strike-Book 3) Murder On The Orient Express As Good As Dead (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #3) Remarkably Bright Creatures The Silkworm (Cormoran Strike-Book 2) Family of Liars (We Were Liars #0) The Glass Hotel

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2024 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია