Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

English books - Fiction Fantasy A Court of Thorns and Roses #1

Fantasy - J.Maas Sarah; მაასი სარა ჯ.  - A Court of Thorns and Roses #1
ფასი: 30.00 24.00 ლარი
კატეგორია: Fantasy
გამომცემლობა: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
ავტორი: J.Maas Sarah; მაასი სარა ჯ.
გვერდები: 363
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2015
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 14X21
სერია: (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) Full Text-Fiction-Fantasy
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9781619635180
ანოტაცია: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin,this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods,a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal,but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

მსგავსი წიგნები

The Tower of the Swallow (The Witcher BOOK 4) The Night Circus The Ickabog The Book of Dust: The Secret Commonwealth (Book of Dust-Book 2) The Hobbit War Storm (Red Queen Series-Book 4) (For ages 13-17) Before Your Memory Fades  (Before the Coffee Gets Cold #3) Fellowship of the Ring (The Lord of The Rings-Book 1) Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3)

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2024 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია