Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

English books - Fiction Fantasy A Court of Thorns and Roses #1

Fantasy - J.Maas Sarah; მაასი სარა ჯ.  - A Court of Thorns and Roses #1
ფასი: 30.00 ლარი
კატეგორია: Fantasy
გამომცემლობა: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
ავტორი: J.Maas Sarah; მაასი სარა ჯ.
გვერდები: 363
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2015
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 14X21
სერია: (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) Full Text-Fiction-Fantasy
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9781619635180
ანოტაცია: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin,this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods,a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal,but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

მსგავსი წიგნები

The Night Circus Twilight (The Twilight Saga #1) Georges Marvelous Medicine (For ages 6-12) The BFG Blur (Blur Triology-Book 1) Beowulf Danny the Champion of the World (For ages 6-12) Blood of Elves (The Witcher BOOK 1) Lahara: We Are One

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2024 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია