Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

მხატვრული ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე Dumplin' Go Big or Go Home

ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე - Murphy Julie - Dumplin' Go Big or Go Home
ფასი: 18.00 13.50 ლარი
კატეგორია: ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე
გამომცემლობა: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ავტორი: Murphy Julie
გვერდები: 375
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2016
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 13X20
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9780062327192
ანოტაცია: For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine-self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson-from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary. With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine-Dumplin' is guaranteed to steal your heart. Dubbed "Dumplin'" by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin.

მსგავსი წიგნები

Principles of Risk Management and Insurance (International Edition) Quidditch Through the Age Captain Underpants 9: the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers The Hobbit Stories of Mystery and Horror Cryptomania: An Essential Guide to Cryptocurrency A Wrinkle in Time Homecoming (The 100 Series-3) The Three Little Pigs (stage 1)

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2022 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია