Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

მხატვრული ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე A Court of Thorns and Roses #1 (For ages 12-17)

ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე - J.Maas Sarah - A Court of Thorns and Roses #1 (For ages 12-17)
ფასი: 24.00 ლარი
კატეგორია: ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე
გამომცემლობა: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
ავტორი: J.Maas Sarah
გვერდები: 448
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2016
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 13X20.5
სერია: (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) Full Text-Fiction-Fantasy
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9781619635180
ანოტაცია: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin,this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods,a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal,but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

მსგავსი წიგნები

Things My Son Needs to Know About The World The Third Wheel #7 Survey of Economics (3rd Edition) Catwoman: Soulstealer The Shoemaker and the Elves - level 2 Tender is the Night James and the Giant Peach (For ages 6-12) Movie diary (Diary of a wimpy kid) Models: Attract Women Through Honesty

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2022 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია