Facebook Twitter RSS Delicious

მხატვრული ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე The Selection #1 (The Selection Series) For ages 12-17

ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე - Cass Kiera; კასი კირა - The Selection #1 (The Selection Series) For ages 12-17
ფასი: 18.90 ლარი
კატეგორია: ლიტერატურა ინგლისურ ენაზე
გამომცემლობა: HarperTeen
ავტორი: Cass Kiera; კასი კირა
გვერდები: 352
გარეკანი: რბილი
ენა: ინგლისური
გამოშვების წელი: 2013
ხელმისაწვდომი: არის
ფორმატი: 12.5X20.5
სერია: Selection
აისბიენი/აიდი: 9780062059949
ანოტაცია: Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare.

მსგავსი წიგნები

Homecoming (The 100 Series-3) Excellence in Business: International Edition Richard Branson: In His Own Words Diary of a Wimpy Kid #13: Meltdown Season of Storms (The Witcher BOOK 0.6) The The One #3 (The Selection Series) For ages 12-17 The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike-Book 1) Kozier & Erb's Fundamentals of Nursing: International Edition

კომენტარი

წიგნები ყველა ასაკისთვის

© 2011 - 2022 "ლატერნა" - ყველა უფლება დაცულია